Calendar

Food & Wine Extravaganza

Faster Than A Falcon Run

National Mentoring Month

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Corporate Philanthropy Day

National Boys & Girls Clubs Week

Staff Training Conference

Clubs open all day, every day, Mon - Fri!

Clubs open all day, every day, Mon - Fri!

Closed for Independence Day

Harley Raffle Winner Drawing @ House of Harley

Staff Training Conference

Staff Training Conference

Contact Us

Main Office
Boys & Girls Clubs
2300 W. 36th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99517
Main Phone: (907) 248-5437

Chief Executive Officer
Alana Humphrey
Phone: (907) 770-7349
Email: ahumphrey@bgcalaska.org

Chief Financial Officer
Charlotte Dennis
Phone: (907) 770-7334
Email: cdennis@bgcalaska.org

Director, Human Resources
Toni Shine
Phone: (907) 770-7343
Email: tshine@bgcalaska.org

Senior Director, Clubhouse Operations
Lisa Mahan
Phone: (907) 770-7328
Email: lmahan@bgcalaska.org

Director, Grants and Justice Partnerships
William Hurr
Phone: (907) 249-5477
Email: whurr@bgcalaska.org

Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Jennifer Brown
Phone: (907) 249-5407
Email: jbrown@bgcalaska.org

Director, Child Development Center
Chrisie Ferguson
Phone: (907) 249-5400
Email: cferguson@bgcalaska.org

Director, Technology
Stephanie Gross
Phone: (907) 249-5473
Email: sgross@bgcalaska.org

Director, Facilities/Maintenance
Pat McDonald
Phone: (907) 249-5408
Email: pmcdonald@bgcalaska.org

Director, Athletics
Jason Leonardis
Phone: (907) 249-5449
Email: jleonardis@bgcalaska.org

Visit the Boys & Girls Clubs national website

BGC Alaska 2014 Annual Report

BGC Alaska 2014 Form 990